2020 Board of Health Officers (as of December 1, 2019)

President: Dr. Amy Waschull, MD, MPH

Vice President: Dr. Tim Fitzgerald

Treasurer: Carrie Pedigo

Secretary: Marcia Moll

Board of Health Members:

Dr. Karen Blakeley, DVM, MPH

Dr. Nancy Parsons, Ph.D., MPH

Patricia Smith

Marcia Twaddle



Board of Health Administrator

Lynnette Cale, MS, CHES